Project Partners

Heriot-Watt University

School of Mathematical and Computer Sciences

Contact: Professor Ruth Aylett (co-ordinator)

www.macs.hw.ac.uk/~ruth/

ruth@macs.hw.ac.uk

 

University of Sunderland

Department of Computing, Engineering and Technology

Contact: Dr Lynne Hall

www.sunderland.ac.uk/beacon-di/staffprofiles/drlynnehall/

lynne.hall@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Universität Augsburg University

Institute of Computer Science, Human Centered Multimedia

Contact: Professor Dr. Elisabeth André

mm-werkstatt.informatik.uni-augsburg.de/Elisabeth-Andre.html/

andre@informatik.uni-augsburg.de

INESC-ID

Instituto de Sistemas e Computadores

Contact: Professor Ana Paiva

gaips.inesc-id.pt/~apaiva/Ana_Paiva_Site_2/Home.htm

ana.paiva@inesc-id.pt

 

Jacobs University

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Contact: Professor Dr. Arvid Kappas

www.jacobs-university.de/directory/akappas

a.kappas@jacobs-university.de

 

Wageningen University

Information Technology Group

Contact: Gert Jan Hofstede

www.gertjanhofstede.com

gertjan.hofstede@wur.nl

 

Seikei University

Department of Computing, and Information Science
Contact: Professor Yukiko I. Nakano

www.ci.seikei.ac.jp/nakano/index_e.html/

y.nakano@sst.eikei.ac.jp

Kyoto University

Department of Intelligent Science and Technology

Contact: Professor Toyoaki Nishda

www.ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp/

nishida@i.kyoto.ac.jp